photo

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

  • Kristine Liwag
  • E: kristine.liwag@baml.com
  • T:
    +1 646 855 0156
  • Mark C. DeVries
  • E: mark.devries@barclays.com
  • T:
    +1 212 526 9484
  • Kevin Crissey
  • E: kevin.crissey@citi.com
  • T:
    +1 212 816 9057
  • Scott Valentin
  • E: svalentin@compasspointllc.com
  • T:
    +1 202 534 1386
  • Helane Becker
  • E: helane.becker@cowen.com
  • T:
    +1 646 562 1399
  • Moshe Orenbuch
  • E: moshe.orenbuch@credit-suisse.com
  • T:
    +1 212 538 6795
  • Ross Harvey
  • E: ross.harvey@davy.ie
  • T:
    +353 1 614 9145
  • Michael Linenberg
  • E: Michael.Linenberg@db.com
  • T:
    +1 212 250 9254
  • Justine Fisher
  • E: justine.fisher@gs.com
  • T:
    +1 212 357 6711
  • Jamie Baker
  • E: jamie.baker@jpmorgan.com
  • T:
    +1 212 622 6713
  • Susan Donofrio
  • E: Susan.Donofrio@macquarie.com
  • T:
    +1 212 231 6535
  • Rajeev Lalwani
  • E: Rajeev.Lalwani@morganstanley.com
  • T:
    +1 212 761 8518
  • Jason Arnold
  • E: jason.arnold@rbccm.com
  • T:
    +1 415 633 8594
  • Vincent Caintic
  • E: vincent.caintic@stephens.com
  • T:
    +1 212 891 1715
  • Gary Liebowitz
  • E: Gary.Liebowitz@wellsfargo.com
  • T:
    +1 212 214 5055

AerCap Holdings N.V. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding AerCap Holdings N.V.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of AerCap Holdings N.V. or its management. AerCap Holdings N.V. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.