photo

Analyst Coverage

Equity Analysts

  • Kristine Liwag
  • E: kristine.liwag@baml.com
  • T:
    +1 646 855 0156
  • Mark C. DeVries
  • E: mark.devries@barclays.com
  • T:
    +1 212 526 9484
  • Helane Becker
  • E: helane.becker@cowen.com
  • T:
    +1 646 562 1399
  • Moshe Orenbuch
  • E: moshe.orenbuch@credit-suisse.com
  • T:
    +1 212 538 6795
  • Ross Harvey
  • E: ross.harvey@davy.ie
  • T:
    +353 1 614 9145
  • Koosh Patel
  • E: koosh.patel@db.com
  • T:
    +1 212 250 8356
  • Catherine O’Brien
  • E: Catherine.x.OBrien@gs.com
  • T:
    +1 212 357 8285
  • Jamie Baker
  • E: jamie.baker@jpmorgan.com
  • T:
    +1 212 622 6713
  • Vincent Caintic
  • E: vincent.caintic@stephens.com
  • T:
    +1 212 891 1715

Debt Analysts

  • David Strauss
  • E: david.strauss@barclays.com
  • T:
    +1 212 526 5580
  • Reno Bianchi
  • E: Reno.Bianchi@cantor.com
  • T:
    +1 212 610 3669
  • Doug Runte
  • E: douglas.runte@db.com
  • T:
    +1 212 250 9319
  • Mark Streeter
  • E: mark.streeter@jpmorgan.com
  • T:
    +1 212 834 5086
  • Eric Selle
  • E: Eric.Selle@SunTrust.com
  • T:
    +1 404 926 5548

AerCap Holdings N.V. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding AerCap Holdings N.V.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of AerCap Holdings N.V. or its management. AerCap Holdings N.V. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.